Title	Name	First Name	Country	Organisation	Position
Ms.	Carter	Elyssa	Australia	Department of Defence	Strategic Policy Officer
	Davidson	Pilar	Australia	Department of Immigration and Border Protection	First Secretary
Mr.	Furse	Dale	Australia	Australian Border Force	Counsellor
Mr.	Higgins	Peter	Australia	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade	Assistant Director, Cyber and Space Policy
Mr.	Nachipo	James	Australia	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade	Director, Counter-Terrorism: Asia Pacific
H.E. Mr.	Lapresse	Sieng	Cambodia	Royal Government Advisor and SOMTC Leader	H.E
	Chantharith	Kirth	Cambodia	Deputy Commissioner-General, General Commissariat of National Police	H.E. Pol.Gen
H.E. Mr.	Vichea	Dy	Cambodia	Ministry of Interior Director of Central Security Department, General Commissariat of	H.E. Pol. Lt. Gen
		-		National Police	
Mr.	Sith	Bunthy	Cambodia	Deputy Chief of Staff, General Commissariat of National Police	Pol. Maj. Gen
	Phiethey	Pol V	Cambodia	Director of Anti Human Trafficking and Juvenile Protection Department	H.E. Pol. Lt. Gen
	Sokhy	1	Cambodia	Director of Counter Terrorism and Transnational Crimes Department	H.E. Pol. Lt. Gen
H.E. Mr.	Teng	Soun	Cambodia	Director of Maritime Police Department	H.E. Pol. Lt. Gen
Mr.	Bunseng	Theam	Cambodia	Deputy Director of Arms and Explosive Management Department	Pol. Maj.Gen
Mr.	Bunna	Bunna	Cambodia	Deputy Director of Anti-Drugs Department	Pol.Brig. Gen
Mr.	Reaksmey	Sok	Cambodia	Chief of International Cooperation Team, Anti Human Trafficking General Secretariat	Pol. Brig. Gen
Mr.	Phok	Kolkoma	Cambodia	Deputy Director of Anti Human Trafficking and Juvenile Proteciton	Pol. Brig. Gen
Mr.	You	Boren	Cambodia	Chief of Translation and Program Coordination Section/Aseanapol Contact Person, Office of Chief of Staffs	Pol.Maj.
Mr.	Berman	Mark	Canada	Global Affairs Canada	Director, International Crime and Terrorism
Mr.	Kelland	Devon	Canada	Global Affairs Canada	Senior ProjectManager, CT Capacity Building
Mr.	Shaw	Stuart	Canada	Mission of Canada to ASEAN	counsellor (ASEAN)
Mr.	GU	Huan	China	Ministry of Public Security	
Ms.	Sun	Xiaoshan	China	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	
Ms.	Wang	Yi	China	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	
	Wang	Yiming	China	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	
Mr.	Zhang	Yi	China	Ministry of Public Security	Section Chief
Ms.	Bing	Li	China	China Coast Guard	Senior Colonel
Mr.	He	Chen	China	China Coast Guard	Lieutenant Commander
Mr.	Constantinescu	Basil	EEAS	EU Mission to ASEAN	Deputy Head of Mission
HE Mr.	Edgar	George	EEAS	EU Delegation to Cambodia	Ambassador
Dr.	Frank	Robert		Delegation of the European Union to the Philippines	Regional Cooperation Officer for South-East Asia
Mr.	Roch	Martin	EEAS	Delegation of the European Union to the LAO PDF	Political Officer
Dr.	Schmiedel	Frank	EEAS	European External Action Service	Policy Officer
Ms.	Webb	Joelle Jenny	EEAS	EEAS	Director
Ms.	Chander	Bimla Randi	India	Ministry of External Affairs	Deputy Secretary
Ms.	Wijaya	Paulina	Indonesia	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Attachée, Directorate of ASEAN Political and Security Cooperation
Mr.	Suharto	Bangbang	Indonesia	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Deputy Director, ASEAN Political and Security Cooperation
Mr.	Taborat	Selwas	Indonesia	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Assistant to Deputy Director of Political Security Cooperation
	Richo	Putra	Indonesia	Kemenkopolhukam	Foreign Policy Analyst
	FX Mokoginta	Sihotang	Indonesia	Kemenkopolhukam	Head of Asian Law, Human Rights and Security Section
	Permana	Satria	Indonesia	CID Indonesian Police	Superintend
Mr. Mr.	Marzuki	Mochamad Yoris M.Y.	Indonesia		Superment
Mr. Mr.	Pambuko	Tanjun	Indonesia	Badan Nasional Penanggulangan Terorisme	
Mr.	Kurniawan	Wili	Indonesia	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Staff of the Directorate of ASEAN Political and Security Cooperation
	Takahashi	Kota			Official
Mr.			Japan	Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Japan	
Lt. Col.	Lt. Col. Phanthavong	Lt. Col. Vongxay	Lao PDR	International Relations Department, Ministry of Public Security	Deputy Director General
Mr.	Munephoum	Lamphune	Lao PDR	International Relations Department, Ministry of Public Security	Technical Officer
Ms.	Abd Karim	Nur Hayuna	Malaysia	National Security Council, Prime Minister's Department	Principal Assistant secretary
Ms.	Engku Mohd Afandi	Engku Puteri Suraya	Malaysia	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Principal Assistant secretary

Mr.	bin Ab Rashid	Shahriman	Malaysia	Ministry of Home Affairs	Principal Assistant Secretary
Mr.	bin Mohamad Amin	Muhamad Sade	Malaysia	Ministry of Home Affairs	Under Secretary
Mr.	Oo	Aung Kyaw	Myanmar	Division Against Transnational Crime	Police Lieutenant Colonel
Ms.	Addis	Megan	New Zealand	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade	Policy Officer
Ms.	Capinig	Rhia	Philippines	Philippine Center on Transnational crime	Senior Researcher-Analyst
Mr.	Ito	Anwar	Philippines	Department of Foreign Affairs	Principal assistant
Mr.	Lamadrid	Alex	Philippines	Department of Foreign Affairs	CM II, Senior Special Assistant
Mr.	Sucalit	Mark	Philippines	Philippine Center on Transnational crime	Officer in Charge
Mr.	Serapio	Felizardo	Philippines	SOMTC	Head of Secretariat
Mr.	Lamadrid	Alex	Philippines	Department of Foreign Affairs	CMII, Senior Special Assistant
Ms.	Geronimo	Romana	Philippines	Philippine National Police	Police Chief Inspector
Mr.	Lee	So-Young	Republic of Korea	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Third Secretary
Mr.	Ungureanu	Romulus	Romania	Southeast European Law Enforcement Centre - SELEC	Director of Operations
Mr.	Feoktistov	Dmitrii	Russia	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	
Ms.	Chan	Sheena	Singapore	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Assistant director, ASEAN Political Unit
Mr.	Atthakor	Cherdkiat	Thailand	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	
Mr.	Chaiwat	Jansuwan	Thailand	Foreign Affairs Division, Royal Thai Police	Inspector/Pol.Lt.Col.
Ms.	Khamto	Thipsuda	Thailand	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Second Secretary, Political-Security Division
Mr.	Puengpak	Bacharee	Thailand	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Counsellor, Political-Security Division
Mr.	Mangavalach	Dirutdevan	Thailand	Natural Resources and Environmental Crime Suppresion Division	Superintentend/Police Colonel
Ms.	Retno	Astrini	The Asean Secretariat		Senior Officer of Security Cooperation
Mr.	Mulianta	Tommy	The Asean Secretariat		Technical Officer of Security Division
Mr.	de Beer	Mr. David de Beer	The Netherlands		Adviser to H.E. Sieng Lapresse
Mr.	Fernandes	Grinaldo Gilmarodep	Timor-Leste	FALINTIL-FDTL	
Mr.	Fernandes e Brito	Vicente	Timor-Leste	Scientific Police of Investigation	Director
Mr.	Pinheiro	Gonçalo Antonio	Timor-Leste	PNTL	2nd Commander of COE
Ms.	Pires	Atanasia	Timor-Leste	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation	Acting Director for APSC
Ms.	McCourt	Stephanie	UK	UK National Crime Agency - British Embassy	Senior Officer
Mr.	Foster	John	United States	U.S. Department of State	Foreign Affairs Officer
Mr.	Harris	Scott	United States	U.S. Department of State	Foreign Affairs Officer
Mr.	Hawkins	Robb	United States	U.S. Embassy Phnom Penh	Political & Economic Officer
Ms.	Husman	Allison	United States	Special Operations Command Pacific (U.S.)	Southeast Asia Policy Officer
Ms.	Kline	Courtney	United States	U.S. Mission to ASEAN	
Mr.	Kuo	Carson	United States	U.S. Department of State	Foreign Affairs Officer
Mr.	McCombs	John B.	United States	United States Pacific Command	Strategic Plans and Policy
Mr.	Everson	Mark	United States	Joint Interagency Task Force West	Souteast Asia Liaison
Mr.	Nguyen	Duc Thang	Vietnam	Ministry of Foreigh Affairs, ASEAN Department	Deputy Director General
Mr.	Nguyen	Thi Thi Huong	Vietnam	Department of External Relations, Ministry of Public Security	
Ms.	Bui	Thi Hien	Vietnam	Department of Foreign Affairs, Ministry of Public Security	