Country	Head of Delegation	Title	First Name	Surname	Position	Organisation
Australia	Head of Delegation	Mr	Doug	Trappett	Director, Arms Control Policy	Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Bangladesh						
Brunei	Head of Delegation	Ms	Syaza	Ahmadnawi	Resarch Officer	Ministry of Defence
Cambodia	Head of Delegation	Mr	Vannarith	DOEUK	Deputy Director	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
Canada	Head of Delegation	Ms	Mackenzie	Cassels	Policy Officer, Nuclear Non-proliferation, Arms Control and Disarmament	Global Affairs Canada
China	Head of Delegation	Mr	Nan	Li	Second Secretary, Arms Control Department	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
DPRK						
EU	Head of Delegation	Mr	David	Pusztai	Policy Officer, Alternate Chair of CONOP Working Group	European External Action Service (EEAS)
India	Head of Delegation	Ms	Nidhi	Tewari	Under Secretary Disarmament and International Security Affairs Division	Ministry of Externatl Affairs
Indonesia	Head of Delegation	Mr	Rolliansyah	Soemirat	Director for International Security and Disarmament	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Japan	Head of Delegation	Mr	Kozo	Honsei	Director-General, Disarmament, Non- Proliferation and Science Department	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Laos		Mr	Chanpasuk	Phommaseng	Desk Officer, ASEAN Political-Security Community Division (APSC). ASEAN Department	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Laos		Ms	Maneelath	Vongpakaiphet	Director, Law and Treaty Division, FRD	Ministry of National Defence
Malaysia	Head of Delegation	Mr	Kennedy	Mayong Onon	Under Secretary, Mulitateral Security Division	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mongolia	Head of Delegation	Mr	Byambasuren	Guntevsuren	Counsellor, Department of Policy and Planning	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Myanmar	Head of Delegation	Dr	Khin Maung	Latt	Director General, Department of Technology Promotion and Coordination	Ministry of Education
New Zealand	Head of Delegation	Mr	David	Lilly		Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Pakistan	Head of Delegation	Mr	Fayaz	A. Khan	Director, Arms Control & Disarmament	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Philippines	Head of Delegation	Ms	Marian Jocelyn	Tirol-Ignacio	Deputy Director General	Department of Foreign Affairs
PNG						
Republic of Korea	Head of Delegation	Mr	II	Park	Director-General, Non-Proliferation and Nuclear Affair's Bureau	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Russia	Head of Delegation	Mr	Denis	Zhuykov	Counsellor	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Singapore	Head of Delegation	Mr	Terence	Tan	Assistant Director	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Sri Lanka	Head of Delegation	Mr	Nalinda	Dissanayaka	Commissioned Officer (Captain)	Sri Lanka Navy
Thailand	Head of Delegation	Ms	Bacharee	Puengpak	Director, Political and Security Division, Department of ASEAN Affairs	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Timor-Leste	Head of Delegation	Ms	Elisa Maria	da Silva	Director for ASEAN Political and Security Affairs	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation
The U.S.	Head of Delegation	Mrs	Ann	Ganzer	Senior Bureau Official, Bureau of International Security and Nonproliferation	Department of State

The U.S.	Head of Delegation	Mr	Anthony		Deputy Assistant Secretary, Bureau of International Security and Nonproliferation	Department of State
Viet nam	Head of Delegation	Mr	Tri Hien	Duong	Deputy Director-General of ASEAN-Viet nam	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
ARF Secretariat	Head of Delegation	Ms	Anisa	Aidid	Senior Officer, Security Cooperation Division 2	ASEAN Secretariat