## ASPC HEADS OF DELEGATION

- 1. Brig. Gen. (Rtd.) Dato Seri Pahlawan Shahril Anwar bin Haji Ma'awiah, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Defence, Brunei
- 2. Lieutenant General Lay Chenda, Deputy Director-General, General Department Policy and Foreign Affairs, Ministry of National Defence, Cambodia
- 3. Major General Dr. rer. pol. Rodon Pedrason, M.A., Director General of Defence Strategy, Ministry of Defence, Indonesia
- 4. MG Khamsy Vongkhamsao, Permanent Secretary of National Defence, Laos People's Democratic Republic
- 5. Mr. Ahmad Nadzri bin Mohd Hassan, Deputy Secretary General (Policy), Ministry of Defence Malaysia
- 6. Mr. Zaw Naing Win, Deputy Director General, Ministry of Defence, Myanmar
- 7. USec Ricardo A. David, Jr, Undersecretary for Defense Policy, Department of Defense, Philippines
- 8. Col. Amos Yeo Tze Kuan, Director, Defence Policy Office, Singapore Ministry of Defence
- 9. Admiral Somprasong Nilsamai, Deputy Permanent Secretary for Defence, Ministry of Defence, Thailand
- 10. Sr. Lt. Gen. Nguyen Chi Vinh, Deputy Minister of Defence, Viet Nam
- 11. H.E. Dr. Hoang Anh Tuan, Deputy Secretary-General of ASEAN for ASEAN Political-Security Community, ASEAN Secretariat
- 12. Mr. David Lewis, Assistant Secretary South East Asia, Department of Defence, Australia
- 13. Maj. Gen. Song Yanchao, Deputy Chief of Office for International Military Cooperation, Ministry of National Defence, China
- 14. Commodore Sudhir Singh, Director of Disarmament & International Security Affairs Division, Ministry of External Affairs, India Ministry of External Affairs, India
- 15. Mr. Suzuki Hideo, Director General for International Affairs, Bureau of Defense Policy, Ministry of Defence, Japan
- 16. Mike Thompson, Director Southeast Asia, Ministry of Defence, New Zealand
- 17. Mr. Lee Won-ik, Director General for International Policy, International Policy Bureau, Ministry of National Defense, Republic of Korea Republic of Korea
- 18. Col.Konstantin Shabanin, Head of ASEAN Section, Ministry of Defence of the Russian Federation
- 19. Mr. Christopher Johnstone, Principal Director for South and Southeast Asia Office, United States Department of Defense
- 20. Mr. Graeme Hamilton, Deputy Director-General, Department of National Defence, Canada

- 21. Commodore Uduwe Vidanelage Mahilal Priyantha Perera, Director Naval Operations, Director Naval Foreign Cooperation & Director Naval Maritime Surveillance & Director Marine Special Forces, Ministry of Defence - Sri Lanka
- 22. Maj. Gen. Zahid Mahmood, Director General Foreign Military Cooperation, Joint Staff Headquarters, Pakistan
- 23. Mr. Guillaume Décot, Policy Officer, European External Action Service, European Union