Name	Country	Designation
Ms. Anisa Aidid	ASEC	Senior Officer of Political Cooperation, Division 2
Ms. Airin Rachma	ASEC	Officer of Security Cooperation Division 2
Johanna Weaver	Australia	Director, Cyber Affairs, Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Andrew Humphreys	Australia	Assistant Director, Cyber Affairs, Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade
San Chanrithy	Cambodia	Deputy Secretary-General, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
Ou Phannarith	Cambodia	Director of Department of ICTs Security, Ministry of Post and Telecommunication
Ti Hong Lim	Cambodia	Deputy Bureau Chief, General Department of ASEAN, MFA&IC
Toby Schwartz	Canada	Counsellor – Political and Public Affairs, High Commission of Canada, Singapore
He Fangbei	China	Third Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Vierstraete-Verlinde Marc Alphonse	EU	EU Counter-Terrorism/Security-Expert to S/E Asia
Ninad Deshpande	India	Deputy High Commissioner of India
Prabaswari	Indonesia	Analyst (Information Security), BSSN
Andri Prasetyo Nugroho	Indonesia	Deputy Director/Counsellor, Directorate of ASEAN Political Security Cooperation, MOFA
Isamu Yamaguchi	Japan	Director, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Space and Cyber Policy Division, Foreign Policy Bureau
Ryuta Hosoi	Japan	Deputy Director, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Cyber Policy Division, Foreign Policy Bureau
Nur Hayuna Abd Karim	Malaysia	Prinicipal Assistant Director, Cyber Security Policy and International Cooperation Division, NACSA
Saiyed Mohd Akhbarino	Malaysia	Assistant Director, Cyber Security Policy and International Cooperation Division, NACSA
Shariffah Rashidah Syed Othman	Malaysia	Director, Cyber Security Policy and International Cooperation Division, NACSA
Andrew Gillespie	New Zealand	Senior Policy Officer, Cybersecurity, New Zealand Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Jed Patrick Juntereal	Philippines	National Security Specialist IV, National Security Council, Philippines
Ma Victoria Castro	Philippines	Director, Information Management Office, National Security Council
Gonaranao Musor	Philippines	First Secretary and Consul
Ki Hyeon Kim	Republic of Korea	First Secretary, Embassy of the Republic of Korea, Singapore
Iuliia Tomilova	Russia	Third Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Maksim Lushnikov	Russia	Expert on International Information Security, Ministry of Defence

Olga Kulikova	Russia	Expert on International Information Security, Ministry of Defence
Valerii Karnaukh	Russia	Expert on International Information Security, Ministry of Defence
Anna Ignatova	Russia	Expert, FSS of Russia
Artem Gribkov	Russia	Expert, FSS of Russia
Ernest Chernukhin	Russia	Special Coordinator of the Ministry of Foreign Affais of the Russian Federation on Political Use of ICTs
Timur Zevakhin	Russia	Counsellor
Sithuraj Ponraj	Singapore	Director, International Cyber Policy Office, Cyber Security Agency of Singapore
Rebecca Lim	Singapore	Assistant Director, International Cyber Policy Office, Cyber Security Agency of Singapore
Intan Safinas	Singapore	ASEAN Desk Head, International Cyber Policy Office, Cyber Security Agency of Singapore
Charlene Zeng	Singapore	Australia and New Zealand Desk Head, International Cyber Policy Office, Cyber Security Agency of Singapore
Yip Ka Man	Singapore	ASCCE Desk Head, International Cyber Policy Office, Cyber Security Agency of Singapore
Ong Li-Wen	Singapore	ASEAN Desk Officer, International Cyber Policy Office, Cyber Security Agency of Singapore
Berenice Low	Singapore	Desk Officer, ASEAN Directorate, MFA
Kusuma Sareebunyarit	Thailand	Attache, Department of ASEAN Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Piyaporn Putanapan	Thailand	Counsellor, Department of ASEAN Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Luejit Tinpanga	Thailand	Senior Policy Analyst, Office of the National Security Council
Stephanie Spragg	United States	US Embassy
Jerrod Hansen	United States	Singapore Political Officer, US Embassy
Huu Phu Nguyen	Vietnam	Head of Division, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Dao Tuan Viet	Vietnam	Official, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
	I	