## **ASPC** Meeting Delegation List

No	Country	Name	Position	Organization	Delegate Details	Remark
1		Capt Johnathan	Defence Attache	Department of		
	A	Dudley		Defence	HOD	
2	Australia	Brig JOHN MACKENZIE	Director-General	Department of Defence	Delegate	
3		Mr.Mahmud Adi Ihram	Acting Director	Directorate of Defence Policy	HOD	
4	Brunei Darussalam	Mr. Abdul Zani Izma Rahem Zuk Hairri	Research Officer	Directorate of Defence Policy	Delegate	
5		Mr. PG Muhammad PG Norami	Deputy Commander of Royal Brunei Navy	Royal Brunei Navy	Delegate	
6	Cambodia	Maj.Gen. Lay Chenda	Director	ASEAN Affairs Department, General Department of Policy and Foreign Affair, Ministry of National Defence	HOD	
7		Lt.Col. Seyha Morm	Chief of Secretariat	Institute of Military History, General Department of Policy	Delegate	

## **ASPC** Meeting Delegation List

No	Country	Name	Position	Organization	Delegate Details	Remark
				and Foreign Affair, Ministry of National Defence		
8		LTG. Wang Guanzhong	Deputy Chief of General Staff	People's Liberation Army of P.R. China	HOD	
9		Rear Admiral Li Ji	Deputy Chief of Foreign Affairs	Ministry of National Defence	Delegate	
10		SCOL SONG YANCHAO	Director-General	Ministry of National Defence	Delgate	
11	China	LTC GUO FENG	Secretary of LTG Wang	People's Liberation Army of China	Delegate	
12	Cillia	LTC CHEN CHANGSHENG	Staff Officer	Ministry of National Defence	Delegate	
13		LTC FENG YOU	Staff Officer	Ministry of National Defence	Delegate	
14		SCOL XIONG SHAOWEI	Chinese Defence Attache	Embassy of China	Delegate	
15		Capt. LIANG QIAOLONG	Assistant Defence Attache	Embassy of China	Delegate	
16		SCOL ZHOU BO	Director	Ministry of National Defence	Delegate	

# **ASPC** Meeting Delegation List

No	Country	Name	Position	Organization	Delegate Details	Remark
17		CAPT WANG SAI	Staff Officer	Ministry of National Defence	Delegate	
18		CAPT LI LU	Lecturer	Army Command College	Delegate	
19		Mr. Andreas List	Senior Coordinator	EU	Delegate	
20	EU	Mr. Colin Steinbach	Head of Political Section	EU	Delegate	
21		Mr. Basil Constantinescu	ARF Desk	EU EEAS	Delegate	
22	India	Capt. Raj Krishna MV	Director (Military Affairs)	Ministry of External Affairs	HOD	
23		Capt. Manish Bhandari	Naval Attache, Embassy of India, Yangon	Ministry of Defence, Government of India	Delegate	
24		Brg.Gen. Jan Pieter Ate		Ministry of Defence	HOD	
25	Indonesia	Mr. Helda Risman	Defence Attache	Indonesian Embassy	Delegate	
26		Risha Jilian	Staff of Directorate of ASEAN, Pol-Sec	Ministry of Foreign Affair	Delegate	

## **ASPC** Meeting Delegation List

No	Country	Name	Position	Organization	Delegate Details	Remark
			Cooperation			
27	Japan	Col. Takshi Hara	DA	Embassy of Japan	HOD	
28	Lao	Lt. Col Feuangxay MILAKONG	Deputy Director	Ministry of National Defense	HOD	
29	Lao	Maj. Anousone THEPPHAVONG	Staff Officer	Ministry of National Defense	Delegate	
30		Datuk Zulkafli Abdul Karim	Deputy Secretary General	Ministry of Defence	HOD	
31		Ms. Shariffah Norhana Syed Mustaffa	Deputy Director General	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Delegate	
32	Malaysia	Mr. Shahril Nizam Abdul Malek	Director	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	Delegate	
33		Mr. Shakib Ahmad Shakir	Deputy Undersecretary	Policy and Strategic Planning	Delegate	
34		Kept: Kamaruzaman RMN Jusoh	Principal Assistant Secretary	Policy and Strategic Planning	Delegate	
35		Commodore Aung Thaw	Deputy Minister	Ministry of Defence	HOD	
36	Myanmar	Colonel Nyein Chan	Director General International and Internal Affair	Ministry of Defence	Delegate	

## **ASPC** Meeting Delegation List

						AS 01 6.0.20
No	Country	Name	Position	Organization	Delegate Details	Remark
			Department			
37		Mr. Kyaw Thu	Deputy Director  Ministry of Defence	Ministry of Defence	Delegate	
38		Mr. Than Htike	Adviser for ASEAN affairs	Ministry of Defence	Delegate	
39	Myanmar	Ms. Yin Yin Kyi	Deputy Director Ministry of Defence	Ministry of Defence	Delegate	
40		Major Zeyar Oo	GSO II,International and Internal Affair Department	Ministry of Defence	Delegate	
41	Pakistan	Col. Azhar Yasin	Defence Attache	Embassy of Pakistan	HOD	
42	Papua New	Col OTTO AUEZUS PANDUM	Defence Attache	Embassy	HOD	
43	Guiea	Mr. Frank Mizigi	Minister	Embassy, Jakarta	Delegate	
44	Republic of	Mr. Park Cheol Kyon	Deputy Director	Ministry of National	HOD	

## **ASPC** Meeting Delegation List

No	Country	Name	Position	Organization	Delegate Details	Remark
	Korea		General for	defense		
			International Policy			
45		Mr. Lee Soonsung	Multilateral Security	Ministry of National		
			Cooperation Officer	Defence	Delegate	
46		Col. Choi Shin IL	Defence Attache	Korea Embassy	Delegate	
47		Mr. Lee Seung Whan	Exchange & Cooperation Officer	Ministry of National Defense	Delegate	
48		Mr. YANG EUI HYUN	Interpreter	Ministry of National Defence	Delegate	
49		Mr. Alexander Kiryakov	Main Expert	Ministry of Defence	HOD	
50	Russia	Mr. Yury Sukhanov	Expert	Ministry of Defence	Delegate	
51		Col. Dmitry Gurov	Military Attache'	Embassy of Russia	Delegate	
52		Mr. Chan Yeng Kit	Permanent Secretary	Ministry of Defence	HOD	
53	Singapore	Mr. Ying Kiat Tan	Deputy Director	Ministry of Defence	Delegate	

## **ASPC** Meeting Delegation List

No	Country	Name	Position	Organization	Delegate Details	Remark
54		Ms. Li Min Leo	Policy Officer	Ministry of Defence	Delegate	
55		Capt. Kenneth Tan	Staff Officer	Ministry of Defence	Delegate	
56		Elizabeth Tan	Staff Officer	Ministry of Defence	Delegate	
57		Maj. Gen. Piya Krutvecho	Assistant Director- General	Ministry of Defence	HOD	
58	Thailand	Sub Lieutenant Prakenree Kaweeporn	Attache	Ministry of Defence	Delegate	
59		Ms. Chamsai Menasveta	1 <sup>st</sup> Secretary	MFA	Delegate	
60	USA	Mr. J Nelson Ramos	ASEAN Relations Officer	US - Pacific Command	HOD	
61		Mr. Kent Mullen	Political and Economic Officer	U.S. Mission to ASEAN	Delegate	
62	***	Col. Do Mai Khanh		Ministry of Defence	HOD	
63	Viet Nam	Col. Nguyen Huu Dac		Ministry of Defence	Delegate	

# **ASPC** Meeting Delegation List

No	Country	Name	Position	Organization	Delegate Details	Remark
64		Capt. Nguyen Thang Anh		Ministry of Defence	Delegate	
65		Capt. Truong Quoc Huy		Ministry of Defence	Delegate	
66		Senior Col. Le Van Thanh		Ministry of Defence	Delegate	
67		Maj. Dao Van Duy		Ministry of Defence	Delegate	
68		Ms. Mala Selvaraju	Head of Security Cooperation Division	ASEAN Secretariat	HOD	
69	ASEAN Secretariat	Ms. Retno Astrini	Senior Officer of Security Cooperation Division	ASEAN Secretariat	Delegate	
70		Mr. Paladin Ansharullah	Technical Officer of Security Cooperation Division	ASEAN Secretariat	Delegate	