

8-9 March 2011 Mandarin Oriental Hotel, Makati City, Philippines

LIST OF OBSERVERS

- 01 Hon. Jaime Bautista Ambassador (retired)
- 02 Ms. Ma. Corazon Dichosa Director Board of Investments

03 Mr. Oliver Delfin

Acting Director Law Division Office of Legal Affairs Department of Foreign Affairs

04 Mr. Senen Mangalile

Director Office of American Affairs Department of Foreign Affairs

- 05 Ms. Cassandra Sawadjaan FSO III Office of ASEAN Affairs Department of Foreign Affairs
- 06 Amb. Laura Q. Del Rosario Director Foreign Service Institute Department of Foreign Affairs
- **07 Amb. Zenaida Tacorda-Rabago** Representing Cong. Al-Bichara Chairman, CFA



8-9 March 2011 Mandarin Oriental Hotel, Makati City, Philippines

- 08 Ms. Maria Christine Ching Gotera Senior Science Research Specialist Department of Energy
- 09 Ms. Rizza Calimag Legal Adviser Department of Energy
- **10 Atty. Marie Michelle Munoz** Attorney V Department of Justice
- **11 Atty. Adonis Porto Sulit** State Counsel IV Department of Justice
- **12** Atty. Neil Simon S. Silva Office of Undersecretary Salazar Department of Justice

13 LCDR. Hernane Lanes

Cheif, Fund Management Division AFP Modernization Program Office Department of National Defense

14 Ms. Jamie Espiritu Pring Defense Research Officer Department of National Defense

15 Mr. Arsenio Lingad II Maritime Industry Authority



8-9 March 2011 Mandarin Oriental Hotel, Makati City, Philippines

16 Commo. Carlos Agustin (Ret)

President Maritime League

- **17 Mr. Clarence Anthony Dugenia** Department Division Chief - RSSD / Senior Defense Research Officer National Defense College of the Philippines
- 18 Commo. Plaridel Garcia Commodore / SSG Fellow National Defense College of the Philippines

19 Mr. Jacinto Sonny Cablayan

Chief Nautical Charting Division, HD-NAMRIA National Mapping and Resource Information Authority

20 Mr. Herbert Catapang

CDR / OIC Maritime Concerns Division National Mapping and Resource Information Authority

- 21 Ms. Shalimar Monsato NSS II National Security Council
- 22 Ms. Clarissa Rutor-Garcio Division Chief National Security Council
- 23 Mr. Michael Frederick Musngi Office of the President



8-9 March 2011 Mandarin Oriental Hotel, Makati City, Philippines

24 Atty. Josel Mostajo

Director IV Office of the President (Detailed to the Office of the Secretary, Department of Foreign Affairs) Department of Foreign Affairs

25 Mr. Ronald Benedict Casanova

Captain / Staff Officer Philippine Navy

26 Atty. Teresita Asuncion Lacandula-Rodriguez Court Attorney VI

Supreme Court of the Philippines

27 Mr. Edgardo E. Dagdag

Professor / Philippine Foreign Relations Asian Center University of the Philippines – Diliman

28 Ms. Rowena Pangilinan

Principal Assistant Office of Asia and the Pacific Department of Foreign Affairs

29 Ms. Carmina Acuña

Director National Security Council

30 Mr. Rizanno Estanislao Jr.

Office of the Undersecretary for Legal and Strategic Concerns Department of National Defense



8-9 March 2011 Mandarin Oriental Hotel, Makati City, Philippines

31 Mr. Marco Antonio Luisito Sardillo III

Chief of Staff Presidential Commission on Good Government