## Annex A List of Participants

The Honourable Alexander Downer Minister of Foreign Affiairs of Australia

H.R.H. Prince Mohamed Bolkiah Minister of Foreign Affairs of Brunei Darussalam

H.E. Mr. Ung Huot Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation of Cambodia

The Honourable Lloyd Axworthy Minister of Foreign Affairs of Canada

H.E. Mr. Qian Qichen Vice-Premier and Minister of Foreign Affairs of China

H.E. Mr. Jacques Poos Minister of Foreign Affairs of European Union

H.E. Mr. P. Chidambaram Acting Minister of External Affairs of India

H.E. Mr. Ali Alatas Minister for Foreign Affairs of Indonesia

H.E. Mr. Yukihido Ikeda Minister of Foreign Affairs of Japan

H.E. Mr. Yoo Chong Ha Minister of Foreign Affairs of Korea

H.E. Mr. Somsavat Lengsavad Minister of Foreign Affairs of Laos

H.E. Dato' Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi Minister of Foreign Affairs of Malaysia

H.E. Mr. Ohn Gyaw Minister of Foreign Affairs of Myanmar The Honourable Don Mckinnon Minister of Foreign Affairs and Trade of New Zealand

H.E. Mr. Leonard Louma Special Envoy of the Government of Papua New Guinea

H.E. Domingo L. Siazon, Jr. Minister of Foreign Affairs of Philippines

H.E. Mr. Evgeniy Primakov Minister of Foreign Affairs of Russia

H.E. Mr. Professor S. Jayakumar Minister for Foreign Affairs of Singapore

H.E. Mr. Prachuab Chaiyasan Minister of Foreign Affairs of Thialand

H.E. Mrs Madeleine Albright Secretary of State of the United States of America

H.E. Mr. Nguyen Manh Cam Minister of Foreign Affairs of Vietnam

H.E. Dato' Ajit Singh Secretary-General of ASEAN