## 23<sup>rd</sup> ASEAN Regional Forum

26 July 2016, Vientiane, Lao PDR

## **List of Delegates**

No	Country	Name	Designation
1.	Australia	JULIE BISHOP	Minister of Foreign Affairs
2.	Bangladesh	ABUL HASSAN MAHMOOD ALI	Foreign Minister
3.	Brunei Darussalam	PEHIN LIM JOCK SENG	Minister at the Prime Minister's Office and Second Minister of Foreign Affairs and Trade
4.	Canada	STÉPHANE DION	Minister of Foreign Affairs
5.	Cambodia	PRAK SOKHONN	Senior Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
6.	China	WANG YI	Minister of Foreign Affairs
7.	DPRK	RI YONG HO	Minister of Foreign Affairs
8.	European Union	MIROSLAV LAJCAK	Minister of Foreign Affairs and European Affairs
9.	India	GEN. (DR.) V.K. SINGH	Minister of State for External Affairs
10.	Indonesia	RETNO L. P. MARSUDI	Minister of Foreign Affairs
11.	Japan	FUMIO KISHIDA	Minister for Foreign Affairs
12.	Lao PDR	SALEUMXAY KOMMASITH	Minister of Foreign Affairs
13.	Malaysia	DATUK OTHMAN HASHIM	Secretary General
14.	Mongolia	GALBADRAKH LODOIDAMBA	Ambassador to the Lao PDR
15.	Myanmar	AUNG SAN SUU KYI	Minister for Foreign Affairs/ State Counsellor
16.	New Zealand	MURRAY MCCULLY	Minister of Foreign Affairs
17.	Pakistan	SARTAJ AZIZ	Adviser to the Prime Minister on Foreign Affairs
18.	Papua New Guinea	RIMBINK PATO	Minister for Foreign Affairs and Immigration
19.	Philippines	PERFECTO R. YASAY, JR.	Secretary of Foreign Affairs
20.	Republic of Korea	YUN BYUNG-SE	Minister of Foreign Affairs
21.	Russia	MIKHAIL V. BARANOV	Ambassador to the Lao PDR
22.	Singapore	DR. VIVIAN BALAKRISHNAN	Minister for Foreign Affairs
23.	Sri Lanka	HARSHA DE SILVA	Deputy Foreign Minister
24.	Thailand	DON PRAMUDWINAI	Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs
25.	Timor-Leste	HERNANI FILOMENA COELHO	Minister for Foreign Affairs and Cooperation

	26.	United States	JOHN F. KERRY	Secretary of State
	27.	Viet Nam	PHAM BINH MINH	Minister of Foreign Affairs
	28.	ASEAN Secretariat	LE LUONG MINH	Secretary-General of ASEAN