LIST OF HEADS OF DELEGATIONS ASEAN REGIONAL FORUM SENIOR OFFICIALS' MEETING 21 July 2020

	Mr Justin Hayhurst
Australia	Deputy Secretary, Indo-Pacific
	Group
	Department of Foreign Affairs and
	Trade
Bangladesh	Mrs. Nahida Rahman Shumona
	Director General
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Brunei Darussalam	Her Excellency Emaleen Abd
	Rahman Teo,
	Permanent Secretary and ARF SOM
	Leader of Brunei Darussalam
Cambodia	H.E. Mr. Kan Pharidh
	Secretary of State, and ASEAN
	SOM Leader of Cambodia
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and
	International Cooperation
Canada	Mrs. Cindy Termorshuizen
	Director General, International
	Security Policy Bureau, ARF SOM
	Leader
	Global Affairs Canada
China	Mr. Luo Zhaohui
	Vice Minister
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs, China
Democratic People's Republic of Korea	Mr. Ri Ho Jun
	Charge d'affair
	Embassy of DPRK in Vietnam
European Union	Mr. David Daly
	European Union Deputy SOM
	European External Action Service
India	Mrs. Vijay Thakur Singh
	Secretary (East)
	Ministry Of External Affairs

Indonesia	H.E. Mr. Jose Tavares
	ARF- Indonesia SOM Leader
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Japan	Mr. Yamada Shigeo
	Deputy Minister for Foreign Policy
	Policy Coordination Division
Lao PDR	H.E. Thongphane Savanphet
	Deputy Minister
Malaysia	H.E. Dato' Sri Muhammad
	Shahrul Ikram Yaakob
	Secretary General
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mongolia	Mr. Odonbaatar Shijeekhuu
	Director
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs,
	Department of Policy and Planning
	His Excellency Hau Khan Sum
Myanmar	Director-General
	ASEAN Affairs Department
	Ms. Alison Mann
	Ms. Alison Mann New Zealand Senior Leader to
Now Zooland	
New Zealand	New Zealand Senior Leader to
New Zealand	New Zealand Senior Leader to ASEAN and Director General for
New Zealand	New Zealand Senior Leader to ASEAN and Director General for Asia Regional Division
New Zealand	New Zealand Senior Leader to ASEAN and Director General for Asia Regional Division New Zealand Ministry of Foreign
	New Zealand Senior Leader to ASEAN and Director General for Asia Regional Division New Zealand Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
New Zealand Pakistan	New Zealand Senior Leader to ASEAN and Director General for Asia Regional Division New Zealand Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade Mr. Zahoor Ahmed
	New Zealand Senior Leader to ASEAN and Director General for Asia Regional Division New Zealand Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade Mr. Zahoor Ahmed Additional Secretary (Asia Pacific)
	New Zealand Senior Leader to ASEAN and Director General for Asia Regional Division New Zealand Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade Mr. Zahoor Ahmed Additional Secretary (Asia Pacific) Ministry of Foreign Affairs,
Pakistan	New Zealand Senior Leader to ASEAN and Director General for Asia Regional Division New Zealand Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade Mr. Zahoor Ahmed Additional Secretary (Asia Pacific) Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Islamabad, Pakistan
	New Zealand Senior Leader to ASEAN and Director General for Asia Regional Division New Zealand Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade Mr. Zahoor Ahmed Additional Secretary (Asia Pacific) Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Islamabad, Pakistan Mr. Joseph Varo Deputy Secretary - Policy Department of Foreign Affairs &
Pakistan	New Zealand Senior Leader to ASEAN and Director General for Asia Regional Division New Zealand Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade Mr. Zahoor Ahmed Additional Secretary (Asia Pacific) Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Islamabad, Pakistan Mr. Joseph Varo Deputy Secretary - Policy
Pakistan	New Zealand Senior Leader to ASEAN and Director General for Asia Regional Division New Zealand Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade Mr. Zahoor Ahmed Additional Secretary (Asia Pacific) Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Islamabad, Pakistan Mr. Joseph Varo Deputy Secretary - Policy Department of Foreign Affairs & International Trade
Pakistan	New Zealand Senior Leader to ASEAN and Director General for Asia Regional Division New Zealand Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade Mr. Zahoor Ahmed Additional Secretary (Asia Pacific) Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Islamabad, Pakistan Mr. Joseph Varo Deputy Secretary - Policy Department of Foreign Affairs & International Trade Ms. Junever M. Mahilum-West
Pakistan	New Zealand Senior Leader to ASEAN and Director General for Asia Regional Division New Zealand Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade Mr. Zahoor Ahmed Additional Secretary (Asia Pacific) Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Islamabad, Pakistan Mr. Joseph Varo Deputy Secretary - Policy Department of Foreign Affairs & International Trade Ms. Junever M. Mahilum-West Assistant Secretary, Temporary
Pakistan Papua New Guinea	New Zealand Senior Leader to ASEAN and Director General for Asia Regional Division New Zealand Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade Mr. Zahoor Ahmed Additional Secretary (Asia Pacific) Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Islamabad, Pakistan Mr. Joseph Varo Deputy Secretary - Policy Department of Foreign Affairs & International Trade Ms. Junever M. Mahilum-West

	Mr. Kim Gunn
Republic of Korea	Deputy Minister for Political Affairs
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Russia	Exellency Mr. Igor Morgulov
	Deputy Minister
	MFA
Singapore	Mr. Stanley Loh
	ASEAN-Singapore SOM Leader
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
	Singapore
Sri Lanka	Ms. Nirmala Paranavitana
	Director General (Southeast Asia)
	Southeast Asia Division
	Ministry of Foreign Relations
Thailand	Mr. Soonthorn Chaiyindeepum
	Deputy Permanent Secretary
	MFA-Thailand Department Of
	ASEAN Affairs, Ministry Of Foreign
	Affairs Of The Kingdom Of
	Thailand
	Ms. Milena Maria Da Costa
Timor-Leste	Rangel
	Director-General for ASEAN Affairs
	Ministry of Foreign Affairs and
	Cooperation, Directorate General for
	ASEAN Affairs
United States	Mr. David Stilwell
	Assistant Secretary
	Department of State
Viet Nam	H.E. Mr. Nguyen Quoc Dzung
	Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs,
	ASEAN/ARF SOM Leader of Viet
	Nam
